/Testimonials
Testimonials 2018-12-06T21:48:19+00:00


Oslo Collection by Mac Motion Bergen Recliner and Ottoman
Remarkably comfortable chair.
October 30, 2012
Color: Merlot Verified Purchase
This chair is made for sitting. The slope of the ottoman is designed for leg comfort. The fact that it’s moveable means it can be used by short or long legs. The chairs lumbar support is in the right place for any back and it’s solid. The head rest can be adjusted with a moveable pillow. The arm rests are close enough to the body so your arms don’t slide down between the arm and your body. It swivels and reclines. What more could you ask of a chair. I purchased this item (Mac Motion Recliner with Ottoman) from Amazon. From ordering through delivery I was amazed at the thorough way everything was handled. I would also add that the assembly of the chair was not that difficult.
By Tonya


Easy to assemble
September 25, 2017
Color: Merlot Verified Purchase
Very high quality. Easy to assemble. This chair compares to the high-end versions. Excellent feel of rich leather. Stable base and pedestal. Feels sturdy when  sitting and reclined back. Very comfortable. Supports along the entire body.
By Robert M. Smith


My wife loves her new chair. Quality, styling …
February 13, 2017
Color: Merlot Verified Purchase
My wife loves her new chair. Quality, styling, and comfort proves to be a 5 Star purchase from Amazon. RMS
By Carol


ELEGANT!!!
April 12, 2011
Color: Merlot Verified Purchase
Just received the chair yesterday, 3 days ahead of the already fast schedule! Unpacked and set it up in 30 minutes. So easy! I am 62 and my husband is handicapped so he couldn’t help…except for moral support which was great! So if I can do this by myself no one should have any problems with assembly! Such a beautiful, well constructed and solid quality chair! My husband is so very happy with his 84th birthday present. You won’t be disappointed with this chair


Most comfortable chair ever to use as an office chair
By Peggy Robertson August 8, 2015
Color: Merlot Verified Purchase
This is one of the most comfortable chairs in the house. It is a recliner and swivel chair that is also replacing an office chair. It is by the computer and swivels around to view the TV. By using the advice of another buyer putting it together was easy due to using a screwdriver handle with interchangeable parts. The L wrench fit perfectly into the handle to give more leverage for easy movement of the wrench.


Back-friendly Comfort
By Jennifer Higdonon May 29, 2017
Color: Cobblestone (Tan) Verified Purchase
We bought 2 of these chairs, and we LOVE them! No more propping up with and/or sitting on pillows. Changing the position of the chair is effortless. The slope of the footrests are perfect, we can turn them around for a different feel, push them away or pull them closer. My chair has the headrest that can be flipped over the back of the chair out of the way when not in use. This is particularly good for me, since I have arthritis in my neck and need different support depending on my position. The chair takes all of the stress off of my back and neck, and the height of the footrest helps prevent the numbness and pins and needles I experience from my back injury &  sciatica. The leather is very soft, fits in with our decor perfectly, and adds a tasteful touch to our living room. On top of it all, these chairs were a fraction of the cost of the Ekornes chairs and couch we investigated. I can’t recommend these chairs highly enough. Thank you Mac Motion!


Comfort Chair by Mac Motion Pub Leisure Accent Chair in Turquoise Fabric
 Great little chair.
August 11, 2017
Color: Yellow Verified Purchase
The chair is as described and I love, love it. It fits just perfect in my breezeway office.


Mandal Swivel Recliner, Putty Top Grain Leather by; Oslo Collection Great chair!
By weja1965 on April 24, 2018 Verified Purchase
The order arrived on time; in excellent condition. This chair is obviously well-made; worth the price. It is larger than expected, but even though I am not so tall as I used to be, it is comfortable, with good back support. color doesn’t sound beautiful, but it looks good; goes with everything. This was a happy choice for me; I recommend it.

Mandal Sand Top Grain Leather
October 6, 2016
Color: Sand (Tan)
Verified Purchase
Easy to assemble, very comfy for a 6’3″ 220# person. suspect the leather needs TLC over time but overall very satisfied. as mentioned in other reviews, the color of the leather is slightly darker than was apparent on the site picture which was great for me. would certainly buy again!


I never write reviews but this chair deserves one!
Oslo Collection Beige Breathable Air Leather Swivel Recliner with Ottoman 
I never write reviews but this chair deserves one! Excellent quality, super easy to assemble and it looks so classy and expensive! Most importantly, it’s so incredibly comfortable! Fits like a glove and is relaxing in any position. I can’t say enough good about this chair!! 100% happy!!